Quiet. in A Day in the Life of Me

  • Nov. 18, 2016, 6:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Nothing much going on right now.

No other news yet, and i am ok with that at the moment.
Still fundraising for Mom, managed to raise $100 so far, hoping to get a few more donations.. I think her situation is worse off then she will actually tell me…

https://www.gofundme.com/gy-help-my-mom


Bomb Shell November 21, 2016

I'm sorry I can't help your mom but I am in a similar position to her at the moment and am going to need to save all my pennies for selling the house, moving, getting somewhere else to live etc. I hope she gets the help she needs, it's great that you're looking after her x

Canadian Lass Bomb Shell ⋅ November 21, 2016

i fully understand hun!!! how was house hunting when you were home??

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.