NJM 14 in NoJoMo 2016

  • Nov. 14, 2016, 7:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Some random things…

I can wiggle my ears.

Went outside last night and early this morning to look at the moon. I missed the moonrise, but the set was beautiful this morn :) I said in a note that the moon brings me peace, that it makes my inner witch peek out.

I think toes are ugly. I don’t care if they are painted or whatever, they’re still ugly.

Tyson is being a pain in the arse this morning. He doesn’t like being down here with no windows to look through. Pam is thinking about getting a full glass storm door for down here :)

I think I’m a pretty good cook.

Speaking of cooking, I’m determined to make brownies today. I just didn’t have the energy yesterday.

When I was a teen my hairdresser would find new punk-like styles and try them out on me. She loved it when I would come in for a cut.

I still haven’t colored my hair. I have everything down here except the Vaseline to keep the color off my skin.

My dad once pissed my mom off during a dinner held at the Hawthorne Hotel so bad she walked home. When he couldn’t find her he kind of freaked out.

I’m having a hell of a time waking up this morning. I better stop writing and get more coffee.

See ya!


Timmy™ November 14, 2016

Are there people that can't wiggle their years? I'm especially aware of it, because it makes my glasses move.

Star Maiden Timmy™ ⋅ November 15, 2016

I can't :p

raynedrop November 14, 2016

I had a hairdresser like that. She loved me. I'd go in there and just let her do her thing. Hair cuts/styles really aren't to be afraid of. Hair always grows back, and there are always ways to hide it if you don't like it :P

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.