from: june 29, 2012 in Drinking

  • Nov. 14, 2016, 3:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘>.....killing me - Nikki Sixx.

uh huh.

Currently Spinning: Heroin Diaries

Current Time: 8:30 p.m.

Currently: slightly achy, drained. tired. although my feet aren’t in pain which. well, thank god. slightly warm.

I’ve been really wanting a drink lately. The last time I had one was I think last Wed. and that was malibu. I’m prolly going to the Synthetics show.................tonight. at the bar. it’s free. He’s not going as he has plans. I’m not sure when it starts but I’ll head out between 8:30 and 9, so. I think that should give me enough time.

Um. I’ll probably drink tonight. But only have 3 as usual. So I’ll be drunk but not too drunk. I haven’t had vermouth in awhile.......it feels that way, anyway.

I’m not going to the bar next wk as it’s the 4th. um. So the following Wed. Arts Fest next weekend. And then drinking 2 wks and then 6 wks off.

Unfortunately there’s not a whole lot you really can do for withdrawal. Other than rest and sleep. er i mean..........i meant something else there. I’ve finally stopped feeling like everything’s swimming and like a fukin beached whale. Like there’s more liquid in me then should be. No now, it’s the opposite. My body wants liquid. It feels like it can’t get enough. of the stuff. ‘


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.