I've been gaining weight too. A lot of it, or more namely - I've been losing muscle and endurance. I could kill two birds with one stone if I would get out and start getting active again, because being active is good for depression too. But it's hard to get over that first hurdle. It's something I've been thinking about a lot.

I voted for the lesser of two evils. It's the first time I've voted based on that. I've always tried to be really informed of my options, but I was so worried about Trump I voted for Clinton. Honestly, I'm glad she didn't get president - but I am worried about Trump. I don't hate his voters, I know they're not all racist/sexist/etc, but I do hate Trump and the people he's electing to serve with him. It genuinely scares me. But soon he'll have to sit with Obama and get the full 'redpill' of what is actually going on...and hopefully it'll be a little sobering.