Memere in Done drinking.

  • Oct. 30, 2016, 12:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Memere visited me the other day. I know she’s dead. I have a tattoo of a monarch butterfly sitting on a rose. The other day after my friend worked my young horse u sat outside the barn talking to her. I looked down and there was a monarch sitting on clover. It’s way to cold for them to still be around. I was able to get it on my hand. And noticed it’s wing was damaged unfortunately. But I have to believe it was memere there with me for 20 minutes. If I knew how to add a photo I would it’s amazingly beautiful.

In other news I am finally having glass memorials made out of the two dogs ashes. It was tough collecting the ashes. Knowing I will have 3 memorials with the ashes I am finally going to be able to bury them. Which I have put off for 3 and 2 years. Because I wouldn’t be able to bring them with me if I ever truly moved. They will go in our pet cemetery. No matter what no nice tree will grow near it. Only one small rose bush has survived


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.