day 2 done in my challenge

  • Jan. 14, 2014, 9:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

finished day 2 my body is feels super heavy right now. so exhausted. all my limbs are sore. but i did it, even though i was exhausted before hand. i had my protein and then made dinner and now part of me wants to black out now. pumped though, made it through another work out that i really shouldn't have been able to have done. this was pure cardio/plyo, high intensity, good stuff. i'm still excited about this. taking it one day at a time seems to be the best way to go. viewing each completed day as an accomplishment. i remember when i used to feel this way everyday. i have honestly missed it. the structure of my day becomes much easier, i find myself getting more done, sure today not so much, but i did cook and not just make myself a sandwich or order out. we will see how this goes.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.