some... stuff. - 6/15/2006 in Open diary entries

  • Oct. 19, 2016, 3:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

still mighty down in the dumps today… crying at the drop of a hat.
i ask you, stop dropping hats, please!

alot of my faves on here are going through some rough times. real real rough times. my heart goes out to all of you. and know, that if i can do anything in any way, even if you live halfway around the world, let me know.

i’ve gotten no support here at home for the crap i’m going through at work. in fact, i’ve been totally ignored since the incident happened. so nice to have that. .. not.

i had my meds changed. i felt that the paxil just wasnt doing what it was supposed to. although i think alot of my anxiety and depression has to do with my innards misbehaving.

speaking of which, i have an appointment for a surgery consult mid july, so hopefully i wont have to deal with that for much longer.

as i mentioned before one of my old boyfriends found me on myspace. we’ve sent a couple of emails back and forth catching up. the one i got today made me cry… here’s why.

I am so sorry to hear about your father.
You know your father stopped by Coffee Time ,when your mom passed away.
I have to say....when i read about your dad....it made me cry.
He was a good man ,and didn’t deserve to fade away like this.

Your family was always very good to me…i loved them all.
Truely they treated me with kindness and always made me smile.

Which brings me to this…
Your father asked me about when we broke up…i only looked at him strangely.

He smiled and said…well you loved her and walked away.

No body not even P knew that....

I only said…sometimes young people do stupid things.

He said…you know S, a good man shouldn’t have to fade into the darkness alone.
His heart and deeds should be known.
Then we joked around....He did make a funny joke i’ll have to tell you some time!

So…i say this.
No matter where you go…or what has happened.
Know you have me, always ready to lend my heart and ear.
I will never judge you and will do what ever i can to help.
You’ll always be in my heart.
From the moment i saw you i fell in love....i dont know why.
Also i am sorry if i ever did any wrong or hurt you.

I mean no disrespect to your wife/girlfriend.
I’m not tring to woo anyone…just patching old wounds.
Its good to know your happy…honestly it does my heart good.
Peace and pancakes!
S

so yeah… lol that made me cry too.
i need some coffee… anyone else want a cup? dont mind the salty tears, they just add a bit more flavor.


HUGS crying kind of day I am thinking :0/
~ryn~Thank you for the offer and I wish I knew what to ask. Maybe I am just a bit scared and do not want to know .. or maybe its that the questions I want to ask no person can answer.
Thank you for just being beside me though. It really makes a world of difference.
Think I will take ya up on that coffee. Salt for 2 please. 6/15/2006 8:59:20 AM [sylvrynn] [p]
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hang in there :)6/15/2006 10:30:12 AM [WyomingQ]
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
(((hugs))) Tears in coffee. Sounds like my house. Mono and I had coffee before he left for work today. Thank you for your willingness to help. (((hugs)))6/15/2006 10:34:14 AM [gossamer_windweb]
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
what a sweet letter…it would have made me cry, too

6/15/2006 1:31:37 PM [The Good Witch Bitch]

<font color="yellow">Not getting support at home, the one place you need it the most. I don’t know what the hell’s wrong with her. You deserve so much better than that.
frank

6/15/2006 2:12:56 PM [Aloneforever]

Sorry to hear things are rough at home. 6/15/2006 10:29:31 PM [Spinster]

6/16/2006 10:25:05 AM [dear_gertrudeperkins]

That is so sweet.
6/18/2006 3:18:39 PM [MidnightNurse]


Sometimes, when we are young we do things that never make sense. If we are lucky we mend old fences and find old friends. Looks like you’ve found an old friend. 6/23/2006 5:16:24 PM [Narcisse Debray]


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.