Always trying... in Book of M...

  • Oct. 10, 2016, 11:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This weekend wasn’t terrible but I also didn’t get nearly enough accomplished.

Friday was fun bc M was working a double that day so normally I don’t get to see him on Fridays but instead I got him all day. So I got to have lunch with him and then I got to bug him for most of 2nd shift. It was also K’s bday so he went to the store with me to get her ice cream sandwiches, cookies, and a sweet tea to go drop off to her across the street. He even came in with me and told her happy birthday etc. He even asked if we needed candles at the store. Of course during the drive I was touching and teasing and he retaliated by untying my pants and putting his hand down my pants while I was driving.

Later when we were upstairs he was trying to undo my pants and pull my pants down but I was fighting him bc there were other people in the room. He was just being playful. Then he tried to give another guy at work money to go to sonic and guy wouldn’t take it so he shoved like 5 $1 bills into my bra.

After that guy left for sonic we headed downstairs bc he wanted to smoke and I needed to get ready to leave. The whole place was pretty deserted so I kinda dragged him into my office for a minute and shut the door and turned off the lights. My office door has a window though so we stepped into the tiny bathroom off my office and kept the lights off. It’s pretty much too dark to see in there. I did a fair bit of touching and kissed him on his neck some. He refused actual kissing 🙁.

After all that we headed outside and continued talking. About how he can make me feel stupid. And that I like him and call dibs if he decides to get single. About how he thinks there’s some things that we wouldn’t necessarily agree or match on in a relationship. How he doesn’t think it would work but that we’d have a really good time, but who knows he might be wrong, he’s been wrong before… all his words.

Eventually I left bc I had tickets to a show that night that I needed to get to. The show was good. Had a lot of fun. Didn’t quite go as I originally planned but being nice.

Today is short.... I have pt, then going to get tattoo touched up.

Oh and I talked to a new guy on POF last night. We’ll see…


Last updated October 11, 2016


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.