Feeling better in All other relationships

  • Jan. 12, 2014, 6:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

K, so I got teary eyed last pm. K, so I was balling lol. I got lonely and started missing George... a lot. I don't know what it is. I could feel it coming on and I was actually wishing that Lou would text me so I wouldn't have to deal with it. He didn't and before long, I texted George. He was so very sweet about it. But that just made it even worse I think.
I was crying a lot about it again today. I also started realizing that there was something off with Lou. So that gave me something else to focus on today while doing all that laundry. It was a good thing. As it turns out, there was nothing really wrong with Lou. But I was happy for the distraction none the less. He is such a good man. I am genuinely happy to have him in my life! No matter how sad I may get about George, I still know that I am where I am supposed to be. I wouldn't trade anything with George for anything with Lou.
George is in my heart forever I'm sure. But Lou is really getting there. He is a good man. A really good man. I feel like God sent him to me himself. Or maybe Lou's wife guided us together. Maybe she saw that we needed each other. I am so grateful to have him in my life. He is so good for me. Thank you God for sending this man into my life!!!!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.