Latest Painting in Torridaussity Two

  • Oct. 1, 2016, 9:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

One thing I do is paint to help me feel better, here is one of my latest.

Latest painting


Small Town Girl October 01, 2016

I love it! Is this painted from a real place you have visited?

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ October 01, 2016

Thank you, it was just a copy of one I had seen.

Deleted user October 01, 2016

Love it and love painting myself, although its been a while for me.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ October 01, 2016

thanks

Shattered October 02, 2016

So cute! :)

Always Laughing Shattered ⋅ October 02, 2016

thank you

.Bleu 🦋 Fleurs. October 03, 2016

That looks great!! I wish I could paint like that!! I'm glad you get some kind of therapeutic healing from it.

Always Laughing .Bleu 🦋 Fleurs. ⋅ October 03, 2016

thank you

Deleted user October 03, 2016

I never thought I'd get into art or colouring but I really love it. I'm not an artist but I did like taking the paint brush to canvas. I also loved colouring in this colouring book I got.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ October 04, 2016

I like coloring too

Deleted user October 20, 2016

I def think you should keep painting this is really very nice. I like it a lot very soothing to look at.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ October 21, 2016

Thank you

WomanOfSteele November 01, 2016

Painting is such amazing therapy. Great job!

Always Laughing WomanOfSteele ⋅ November 01, 2016

thank you

Mountain N Snow November 03, 2016

It's beautiful. I stink at using acrylics, but I did have a dream about painting last night. I'm hopeful to do it this weekend. Thanks for being so attentive to my bs journal entries. It helps knowing that somebody "listens"

Always Laughing Mountain N Snow ⋅ November 03, 2016

I like to think that if I take the time to read others they will take the time to read mine be there for me listening as you say. I generally care about people even those I just talk to here. Thank you for the compliment.

Cricket December 05, 2016

This is beautiful!

Always Laughing Cricket ⋅ December 05, 2016

Thank you

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.