Breaking point in Torridaussity Two

  • Oct. 1, 2016, 11:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have passed my breaking point. I can’t keep going on the way I am. I have no one to tell this too because I can’t worry my family any more than they are already dealing with. My friends don’t get it. I don’t know what to do anymore. Help.


Gonewiththebreeze October 01, 2016

Have you thought about counseling? Somedays it's the only thing that gets me through the day... praying for you!

Always Laughing Gonewiththebreeze ⋅ October 01, 2016

I am considering it, the only problem is finances which is one of the reasons I am so down and out. I am not sure I can afford it. Which is sad isn't it.

Small Town Girl October 01, 2016

I too would find a good counselor. It helped me greatly in the past. Dont be discouraged at first if you dont like your counselor. Sometimes it takes a few tries to find someone whom you can really connect with and feel comfortable with.

Small Town Girl October 01, 2016

I am sorry you are going through so much right now. HUGS. Wish I could help.

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ October 01, 2016

thank you

Deleted user October 01, 2016

What exactly is troubling you? I can help and I am free. <3

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ October 01, 2016

I will write more so you know. and thank you <3

Deleted user Always Laughing ⋅ October 02, 2016

If you want to talk, I will call you. I am really good at advice. I used to be a life coach...seriously. I would keep everything confidential of course.
Let me know, I am here for you.

Shattered October 02, 2016

I'm always here for you. Sending lots of love and hugs.

Always Laughing Shattered ⋅ October 02, 2016

Thank you, yours and everyone's messages have helped me feel better already. Hasn't solved my problems, but I don't feel so alone.

Deleted user October 03, 2016

I'm rooting for you. And I hope you are able to talk to your friends on here.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ October 04, 2016

thank you

dt dew October 27, 2016

The company I work for offers mdlive for medical doctors and therapists. I think without a membership through a company the cost is $38. They do the counseling services by webcam. I am tempted to use it for my situation that I am in right now.

Always Laughing dt dew ⋅ October 28, 2016

I should check into that because we just got something new with our insurance about using doctors online for cheaper services, thanks for the reminder. I hope that your situation gets better.

dt dew Always Laughing ⋅ October 28, 2016

Your welcome...I have not used the therapy doctors but I have called when I had an ear infection and a bladder infection. It was pretty neat because they call back within a few minutes. I just told them my symptoms and they asked the usual questions like am I allergic to anything and then they called in a script to my local pharmacy. My cost was only $10 and I didn't have to take off of work. Better yet I did not have to go to a gem filled doctors office.

Always Laughing dt dew ⋅ October 28, 2016

That is amazing, I am planning on researching it tonight.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.