dissatisfied in just testing

  • Jan. 12, 2014, 4:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I haven't had sex since Christmas.

Will has had to who work a couple of weekend's but this Saturday he was free.

We slept in, did some cleaning / laundry, I made lunch and then I spent the evening on the couch and him on the comp.

I fell asleep and woke up to him playing video games. That was the only time he was next to me all day although we were in the same room.

Now he's out at a movie with friends (which I knew about, I'm not mad he went out) . We're just totally disconnected.

And my diet isn't going well so I think if I was thinner he'd be attracted...

Today wasn't a bad day. I had the windows open, wine with a good movie, lots of rest. I'm just destined to be dissatisfied.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.