26st in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • Sept. 26, 2016, 11:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My elementary school was just on the news.
It looks like it has since implemented a uniform dress code.
What a crock of shit, I remember having to do that in middle school.
My mom told me it was because some childrens parents didn’t have money to buy them nice clothes.
Right then and there at about 12, I thought “WELL THAT’S NOT MY PROBLEM THEIR PARENTS WANT TO SPEND IT ON DRUGS AND SHIT.”
I’ve thought about possibly revisiting my elementary school and perhaps my high school campuses.
I dunno, though, in this day and age they’re kind of wary about letting adults onto campus aren’t they, even though I can probably still pass for being in my early 20’s.

Meh. Have a nice monday.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.