Pick Something For Me in Adult coloring and photography

  • Sept. 11, 2016, 12:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just can’t get into the yellow mandala. It’s not challenging, and I feel like I need a challenge to keep my mind totally occupied.

So, here is a list of books, sans the mandala books.

Trolls, fairies, and elves
Color me calm
Haunted horror comic book covers
copycat coloring (a childish book imho)
Carnival carnage (another kid type book)
Star Wars
Colorama inspiration
Goddesses
Coloring on the edge
Unicorns are jerks
Animal designs
Creative coloring inspiration
Nature fractals
The language of flowers
Celtic design
Country scenes
Midnight garden
The original Colorama
Lost Ocean (really don’t like this book)
Colorama decoration
Gray scale dogs
Magic path
Animorphia
And two loose leafs
Noon Rest by Van Gogh which looks like this
noon rest

and Portrait of the Actress Jeanne Samary by Renoir
renoir

So pick one for me. I can’t make up my minds.


Davipedia September 11, 2016

Star Wars of course, but the Goddesses one really intrigues me.

ghostwalker September 11, 2016

haunted horror comic book covers!

Sister September 12, 2016

haunted horror comic book covers.
Color me calm
Celtic
Colorama inspiration...

I can't help it. They were all intriguing to me...:-)

M October 17, 2017

Unicorns are jerks.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.