Romantic survey? in Stolen surveys.

  • Sept. 9, 2016, 5:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The kind of person you’re first attracted to:

Thin, prererably dark hair, nice legs in stockings, with pretty feet showing. Possibly smoking a cigarette and looking like she just got fucked real hard.
Or…just a nice girl with a great personality. Yeah, that’s it lol

Do you believe in love at first sight?
It can happen.

How do you show someone you are interested in them?
I tend to flirt with them and make it obvious.

Is there such a thing as a perfect relationship?
Yes. Two imperfect fucked up people accepting each others fucked upness, and actually enjoying it.

How do you know when someone thinks you’re attractive?
The way she looks up at me and stares in my eyes…

…while blowing me.

Could you date someone who has been only your friend for a long time?
Yes, because I probably already fucked them in my mind many times, and in every possible position ever known to man kind.

What do you wear to attract someone?
I don’t dress to impress anymore, which strangely impresses. Go figure.

What makes someone sexy?
Nice set of legs, pretty feet, their body scent, and willing to take it up the butt (if the mood strikes). Also willing to share past sex experiences in great nasty detail while we are fooling around.
Ok, so I’m a bit odd, shoot me.

Are you uncomfortable staring in to someone’s eyes who likes you?
You mean from the mirror as I do them from the back, right?

Do you come across as confident, sexy, friendly, subtle, or innocent?
Probably a lot more confident then I actually am.

When someone catches your eye, do you try to make eye contact or avoid it?
I try to make any contact possible. Never tried eye contact, cause I think our noses would get in the way, but willing to try anything at least once.

Your favorite color eyes in your preferred sex:
Blood shot, drunk and horny, with big wide open stoned to high fuck pupils.

What makes you sexy?
Never could figure that out.

Describe your significant other or crush:
I think we covered this already. I’m starting to think that you keep asking similar questions in hopes that I describe you.

When are you the most happy in a relationship?
When she’s sick and I bring her soup and hot tea, and eat her out while she eats the food.

Do you believe in soul mates? Have you found yours?
Yes/no

How many people have broken your heart?
Quite a few when I was young, but it can’t be done now cause I’m a Viking Pirate.

Would you ever cheat or have you cheated?
I have in the past, and might still do it, but not sure. At this point a comfortable pussy is good enough at one time.
Then again, several comfortable pussies would be nice too I guess.

Have you ever loved someone who didn’t love you?
How can anyone not love me? Are you fucking insane?

Have you ever given someone your entire heart?
No. I need it to pump my blood.

What kind of things do you do to show someone you are theirs?
If I’m ever “theirs,” I will let you know.

Is there ever happily ever after?
Yes, when your body is rotting in some dirt, and you don’t have to wake up the next day for work, or have no more responsibilities and shit to deal with. That is true happily ever after.

Do you want to grow old with someone or be single?
Fuck that. It would mean that I would have to deal with their nasty old degenerated ass, and likely wouldn’t even get laid anymore. No thank you. I’m riding to Valhalla alone.

Are you a hopeless romantic?
Yeah, pretty hopeless lol

What’s the most romantic thing anyone has ever done for you?
When I went into the army, my girlfriend made a folder thing with some of her stuff in it, and little trinkets like concert and movie tickets that we went to, and other nick nacks. That got me through some tough times in basic training.
I still have that envelope.

What are you like when you’re in love?
I’ll let you know when it happens.

Describe your dream person:
OK, fucking fine!! It’s you. YOU are my fucking dream person. Now stop asking the same fucking question and get naked, bite the pillow and face the wall. I’ll try not to get cigarette ashes on your ass.

What has been the weirdest date you’ve ever been on?
They’re all weird.

And the very best?
I don’t like dates, so not sure.

Which one of your relationships was the shortest?
Met a girl in a bar. She asked for a ride home. Invited me in.
Watched her old black and white TV for 15 minutes. I jumped her bones. We fucked. She bucked so hard at one point that I actually fell off her tiny bed. Went back in for another try. Came and went.

Which was the longest?
One whole year.

Are you friends with any of your exes?
Yes, several, but not hang out friends, just the occasional say hi type friends that I try to bang when they are not in a relationship. Or if they are in a relationship, cause I don’t care.

Do you wish you were back together with any of your exes?
Yes, possibly two of them.
Maybe at the same time.
As in threesome. WOW, I have to go jerk off now, be back in two and a half minutes.

Do you ever have dreams about your exes?
Rarely

If you want to get married, what age?
101

Are you open or closed because of past hurt?
I’m very open. I had so many relationships by now, that I don’t jump in with any expectations, just want to enjoy it while they last and then move on.
Or stay. Which ever.

What is your philosophy on love?
It’s possibly, but usually it’s mistaken for infatuation.

Who would you die for?
A Klondike bar!!

Who do you secretly yearn for?
Well that’s a secret.

The reason you love your significant other or crush:
Because he’s blonde and a punk and I’m a fifteen year old trapped in a fifty year old body. ( leaving the original answer from previous poster....but she’s actually a brunette, oh and a SHE.)

Would you change yourself for someone you love?
Not a chance. It took me a life time to mature this fucked up jaded, kinky, strange, personality of mine. No one is worth changing it for.

Would you give up a dream for someone you love?
Sure. We’d be too busy to dream anyway.

Would you quit a job for someone you love?
In a heartbeat. Fuck work.

The thing you love about relationships:
That feeling when it’s finally over, and you get that relaxing in your belly, like you just took a huge shit after being constipated for a month (or a year)

The thing you love about being single:
Doing whatever I want.


Duke September 09, 2016

I should do this survey, perhaps it will improve my mood. Looks like fun. And yep, at least all first dates are weird. If they are weird after that there should be alarm bells ringing in someone's head.

Duke September 09, 2016

Aaaand. Half of your answers are Infinite Ocean's! Cutting other peoples answers out of surveys is mind numbing! I know, I just did it.

Pickled Duck Lips Duke ⋅ September 09, 2016

lol I think that I just left two of her answers in there.

Duke Pickled Duck Lips ⋅ September 09, 2016

Probably! I just recognized the answers!

Deleted user September 09, 2016

You are a trio :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.