Parklands walk in Piccies

  • Aug. 24, 2016, 12:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just another entry of random pictures from my walk yesterday. Also to somewhat mask my whore of an entry earlier today :P

I had breakfast outside for once because it was such a nice day
alt text

Random pre-shave selfie
alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

Bahaha, you may have seen this on Snappy
alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

That’s better
alt text

Bit hard to make out the cursive at night
alt text

This was actually a video if you have me on Snapchat (luvncraze)
alt text

And this was me walking to the gym last night. City Hall.
alt text

Annnd me looking worse-for-wear after the gym lol
alt text

The next door neighbour’s kitty
alt text


~Octopussy~ August 26, 2016

So pretty.

colojojo October 05, 2016

I think you look pretty sexy with just a little bit of stub

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.