15nd in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • Aug. 15, 2016, 12:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am listening to napalm death eating cookies my grandma made.
Still hate being alive though.
Gonna get some new shoes today.
Man, I am such a woman, buying shoes and eating double fudge cookies on my birthday.


Shattered August 15, 2016

Happy birthday!

MrMaverick Shattered ⋅ August 15, 2016

thank you

Pockets August 15, 2016

i can haz cookie?

FitLadyDi August 15, 2016

Happy born day! It gets better...but cookies and shoes do rock...

M August 15, 2016

You go, girl.

Thrillho August 16, 2016

You have 2 new entries since I last checked up here- it's like my birthday on your birthday. I have something insignificant to send you, someday.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.