CAPITALS in THOUGHTS

  • Aug. 8, 2016, 12:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I TYPE IN CAPITALS BECASE IT IS EASIER FOR ME THAN TYPING REGULAR AND USING CAPITALS AND LOWER CASE ETC.


leonalia August 08, 2016

Easier for me to read....as well...lol

Silent Echo/Quiet Storm August 08, 2016

okay. your journal, your capitals. i type in all lower case letter just cause it's easier for me. i hate having to make a capital letter. my journal, my lower case letters.
take care,

cardslinger August 08, 2016

And it's not a problem! Keep typing any way you want. :)

QueenSuzu August 08, 2016

Who cares how you type, you need to express yourself so do it any way that works for you. Many hugs and thoughts and prayers for you. It is extremely hard being a caregiver and watching a loved one die. Be kind to yourself.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.