I want to disappear in Torridaussity Two

  • July 30, 2016, 11:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just feel as if I am nothing and mean nothing. I just want to walk away and never look back. I can’t seem to do or say anything right.


Shattered July 31, 2016

:( Chin up sweetheart.

Always Laughing Shattered ⋅ July 31, 2016

thank you

Leanne 🌈 July 31, 2016

Hugs.

Always Laughing Leanne 🌈 ⋅ July 31, 2016

thank you

Gonewiththebreeze July 31, 2016

Aw girl I'm sorry

Always Laughing Gonewiththebreeze ⋅ August 01, 2016

Thanks

Small Town Girl August 01, 2016

I feel you. I feel like this is a pretty common thing right now. I know a few really good Christian people who are feeling this way. What is going on in our faith walks lately to instill such thoughts?! Hope you feel better as the next few days go by.

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ August 01, 2016

I think I have been to focused on my fixing things when I should let things go and let God.

Small Town Girl Always Laughing ⋅ August 03, 2016

I totally understand how hard it is so give over control. I still havent figured out how to do that.

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ August 03, 2016

me either obviously lol

Reading_Blankie πŸ“š August 01, 2016

Oh, i definitely understand this. All I can say is to take one day at a time and hope the next day is better than the last one.
(((Hugs)))
If you need to talk or something....

Always Laughing Reading_Blankie πŸ“š ⋅ August 01, 2016

Thanks I appreciate that hugs back

Deleted user August 03, 2016

Hugs to you.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ August 03, 2016

thanks

Milkwood August 03, 2016

We all feel that way sometimes. (((Hugs)))

Always Laughing Milkwood ⋅ August 03, 2016

thanks

Lady of the Bann August 04, 2016

Life is hard. There a lot of us lovely,sensitive,sounding happy people who are on the edge of breaking down. You are not alone.hugs.x

Always Laughing Lady of the Bann ⋅ August 04, 2016

thank you hugs back

.Bleu πŸ¦‹ Fleurs. August 09, 2016

Hope youre feeling better.

Always Laughing .Bleu πŸ¦‹ Fleurs. ⋅ August 10, 2016

Thanks good days and bad days.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.