um... in Journal

  • July 28, 2016, 1:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So today I’m really tired due to my bf’s cat being a stupid butt and trying to sleep on my head all night.
In other news… stacked a bunch of hay at like 10pm because it was the only time a decent temperature happened. Still sweated like a pig. I think I lost about 5 pounds tho! Not that I needed to. Would actually like to put on some muscle ;/
Ideas for getting the biz running are flying around my head. Seems like everything requires money. Not sure what to do yet. I’m really close to quitting the day job. I want to so bad.
I found a spectacular picture of my horse at a show we were at a couple weeks ago. He’s so beautiful I can’t stop staring at it. He’s my heart. <3
Been eating out of the garden for about a week now. SOOO super tasty. The soil is just now coming around (after 3 years of composting) and everything is wildly delicious. I imagine this is what all food used to taste like, you know, before we destroyed the soil.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.