Yoinked Survey in Journal

  • July 21, 2016, 3:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

A) What does the last text you sent say? And to whom?
Explaining why I’m late to work AGAIN.

B) What does the last text you received say?
Haha it’s all good no worries

C) What time do you wake up most mornings?
about 6am

D) Are you afraid of walking alone at night?
No, I love it.

E) What do you do to relax at the end of a stressful day?
Read, write, make food, hang out with the animals, ride

F) Where did your last kiss take place and with whom?
Kissed the bf goodbye on his day trip ;(

G) Do/did you get into trouble a lot at school?
Yes. I didn’t try to get in trouble but I really didn’t care about rules either. I still don’t ;D

H) Do you enjoy your job?
Yes. I love my job.

J) Have you ever been offered drugs but declined?
I’ve never declined free drugs! Except from the doctor.

K) Have you ever met someone who has completely altered your way of thinking?
Yes. Quite a few.

L) Have you ever been offered drugs and accepted?
Yup.

M) Tell us something weird that turns you on.
Fighting (physically).

N) When did someone last admit romantic or sexual feelings for you?
A couple days ago, maybe. Hard to say.

O) What is something you have given a lot of thought to lately?
Traveling.

P) When did you last swallow your beliefs to avoid an argument or confrontation?
Hahaha, never. Probably why I don’t have friends =/

Q) Do you usually initiate hugs?
No. I like my bubble.

R) Are you a very affectionate person?
Yes, but most people would not believe it. I show it differently.

S) Can you roll your own cigarettes?
I don’t smoke cigarettes.

T) What are you looking forward to?
Riding my horse when I get home.

U) Do you have any tattoos. Do you want any/more?
No, and a very minor maybe.

V) Are you mentally strong?
My mind is a vice. Sometimes I wish it weren’t.

W) Are you physically strong?
No.

X) Do you think you’re a good person?
Probably not.

Y) Name one thing you wish you could change about your life right now?
Debt.

Z) What do you usually eat for breakfast?
Fried/poached egg in butter or bone broth, ACV raw honey drink, coffee, some raw milk, a vegetable of some sort. And of course the supplements.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.