Here we go again in Musings and Daily Events

  • July 14, 2016, 8:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m telling you it’s the older ones that get me. God, Ken is just so…ugh.

He called me and was like come out. I can’t. My parents had a conniption when I went out the day before yesterday can you imagine?

He’s like, “you’re 20-something with a job” but you don’t get it. I have a life my parents don’t approve of. I sleep around with men while I have a boyfriend. I flirt and am crazy. I like to drink.

I can’t have them snooping around.

I need to get out of here. I hate that I can’t just be my own person. Do my own thing. Without getting accused of being on drugs.

I hate being home.

It’s so toxic.

My dad called me fat today. Here I am, losing weight, feelingconfident.

And he asks my mom why I’m gaining so much weight.

When I’ve lost 10 pounds..

This makes me not want to eat. I’m (thankfully) stronger than that. I can’t give into that again. But fuck it’s hard.

So upset.


Mr. Mofo July 15, 2016

It has been my observation over the years that parents somehow, someway, always and I mean ALWAYS ruin their children. Now here is the kicker. This will make ya laugh yer ass off...Children always somehow, someway ruin their parents...BWaaaaahahahaha, oh this world, such a hoot.

P,S, I remember seeing a pic of you on here and I think you're very pretty...like get over my hatred of the whole human race and give you multiple orgasms kinda pretty.

WanderingWarrior Mr. Mofo ⋅ July 25, 2016

Why thank you ;)

blackpropaganda July 15, 2016

Do your parents know about your lifestyle or are guessing? It is good that your self-esteem is not affected too much.

WanderingWarrior blackpropaganda ⋅ July 25, 2016

They don't know I dont think. i hope not anyway

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.