Dwarfs in Adult coloring and photography

  • July 6, 2016, 5:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I finally finished the damn dwarfs. Now I have to decide what to color next. Any ideas? I have mandalas, horror comics, grey scale, Animorphia, Lost Ocean (popular titles) sweary words… you name it, I probably have it.
So hit me with what you would like to see :)

Dwarfs


Timmy™ July 07, 2016

Before scrolling down, I was expecting a lewd picture. Hey, title of the book is ADULT coloring. I wouldn't judge a little dwarf on dwarf action.

Gilraent Timmy™ ⋅ July 08, 2016

lol I kept looking at it and thinking "what are those two doing? Why is that one on his knees? "

Timmy™ Gilraent ⋅ July 08, 2016

He's fondling a fellow dwarf's jewels.

raynedrop July 16, 2016

Mandalas :D
I love seeing those done.

Gilraent raynedrop ⋅ July 16, 2016

:) I'll have to post some of my finished ones :)

Gilraent raynedrop ⋅ July 16, 2016

I just posted a ton that I've done :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.