Song survey in Surveys

  • July 1, 2016, 1:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Stolen this from Kylie :)

This will take a while to do I think.

1) A song you like with a color in the title:

2) A song you like with a number in the title:

3) A song that reminds you of summertime:

4) A song that reminds you of someone you would rather forget about:
I’m having trouble answering this one. I guess the only person I want to forget about is my dad, so I’ll put his favourite band here lol. Also, this song annoys the shit out of me, so it fits :P

5) A song that needs to be played LOUD:
Have to crank this one up!

6) A song that makes you want to dance:

7) A song to drive to:
Typical answer, but meh.

8) A song about drugs or alcohol:
I only recently learned that this song is apparently about taking cocaine. Guess that makes sense.

9) A song that makes you happy:
Only my favourite song ever

10) A song that makes you sad:
Toni’s sultry voice, agggh.

11) A song that you never get tired of:
This song did things to me. It still does.

12) A song from your pre-teen years:
God, pre-teen for me was before ‘96., which was when I started listening to music. Let’s go with this

13) One of your favorite 80s songs:
This is 80’s, right?

14) A song that you would love played at your wedding:
One of the most beautiful songs in my opinion

15) A song that is a cover by another artist:
It wasn’t her song, but it might as well have been.

16) One of your favorite classical songs:
There’s actually a lot of great classical music. I’m never sure if orchestral music classifies as it or not, but I’ll stick with the actual classical I know

17) A song that you would sing a duet with on karaoke:

18) A song from the year that you were born:
Unfortuantely, this song came out the year I was born, and set back Australia about 50 years lol

19) A song that makes you think about life:

20) A song that has many meanings to you:

21) A favorite song with a person’s name in the title:

22) A song that moves you forward:
Errm, not sure what that means but oh well

23) A song that you think everybody should listen to:

24) A song by a band you wish were still together:

25) A song by an artist no longer living:

26) A song that makes you want to fall in love:
Lol, lame answer, but I used to love the song

27) A song that breaks your heart:

28) A song by an artist with a voice you love:
My second Celine answer in this survey, but her voice is phenomenal.

29) A song that you remember from your childhood:
Unfortunately my dad’s taste in music didn’t extend much further than The Seekers (VOM)and Slim Dusty (VOM), but this one comes to mind

30) A song that reminds you of yourself:
This one’s tough.


Last updated July 01, 2016


~Octopussy~ July 01, 2016

I love Lila McCann! And that Starship song was one of my favorite songs when I was a kid!!!

kmh. July 02, 2016

Mariah, Celine, Girls Aloud - I would expect nothing less from you Matty haha. Good choices though :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.