Dealing with Mental Illness in Dealing with the Devil

  • June 15, 2016, 7:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I can’t take him....he’s adamant about not taking meds. I wouldn’t care that much BUT what he did to me…to my family at the beginning of this year was horrible. Yes I had a melt down today. I was tired of it. Tired of getting blamed for him going to the psych ward- How many times did I get arrested..9 times???
As if I put him in there each and every one…

1st time -yes he was out of control threatening the neighbors, threatening me and I was scared honestly I think the neighbor called
2nd time- the police, he was arrested for disorderly conduct and resisting arrest and instead of sending him to jail they put him in the psych ward
3rd was the year from hell. He was arrested 2 days in a row (aggravated assault and threatening someone) they had him in jail 3 weeks and then sent him over
4 +5 he went on his own as he was living on the streets -it was ugly ( it was after the jail thing)
6 was me as he hit me and I wasn’t going to take it. That was a whole story in of it self
7 he was out of control and I did call crisis services and they took him but boy did the cops didn’t want to wait for them as he was making even them nervous
8 was right before I delivered babycakes it was an effort with his counselors and crisis services and it took alot
9 was he was so bad going to counseling that they called security (police ) to take him (this was 2 weeks after #8)

This is over 5 years (3,4,5, and 6 were the same year)

Less than half were me and believe me they were hard
I don’t like doing it.

He upset me that I have had a headache all day.
I’m tired of the blame game.....
He apologizes but makes it known its MY FAULT for putting him in

He was HORRIBLE in January. Accused my father of being a child molester and would call him and scream that he would post things all around town stating that just because. He called me daily harassing me to get him food and other stuff when I got out of the hospital with the baby.

The first thing he did when he got out was to get weed. he could care less about the baby.

All that and he wants to be medication free
NOPE!


Last updated June 17, 2016


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.