12 weeks in Baby Stuff

  • Jan. 1, 2014, 11:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Holy cow, I'm 12 weeks.

I never wrote about Christmas, but it was great. Cannon got way too much stuff, and I have no clue what we are going to do with it all. Our livingroom is currently a big, toy mess! And it will have to stay that way until we have a garage sale in the spring.

Last night was wonderful. We went to a hotel room, got room service, watched tv, and I read a book. Jacob also proposed to me! The ring is beautiful. I said yes, of course. :)

2014 has started off to be a great year.


Deleted user January 01, 2014

cool

Nomad of the North January 02, 2014

Wow! Congratulations!!

TrippyNina January 02, 2014

Congratulations!

Relish January 02, 2014

woohoo Congrats! Sounds like it's going to be a good year for you guys!

Fawkes Gal January 06, 2014

Aww congrats! :)

JustAnotherFace February 11, 2014

Congrats!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.