Reverie in Random Thoughts

Revised: 05/16/2016 6:22 p.m.

  • May 16, 2016, 6:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

If you’d like to take a look at the house i put an offer on (it was accepted!), clickity-click:

http://www.rmlsweb.com/v2/public/report.asp?type=AE&CRPT2=BgUFB2ddDnZaUVVYQF1cWQzDzD9AuGxLwqanJEYLqT7wzG8owzDzDdgh

This year will be her 75th anniversary. She needs a name. Something classic. I’ve named my cars, first (the one that took me to a bluegrass festival then died a few blocks from home) was Evangeline, my beloved 92 Honda Civic was Loretta, and my new Toyota is Virginia. I’d love to take recommendations (winner can come see the house in person and i will make us a homecooked meal with dessert :).

In the back of my mind i feel as if i had a name picked out already, but i can’t seem to access it. Maybe i will look at popular names in 1941.

I have a couple things to talk about regarding this past weekend. One of them is part of my journey and involves an interesting, mostly-unclothed experiences and the other is Jamie (unsurprising, i know). Also, i finally saw my 5th independent movie, one i have been trying to see for about a month. That will be a separate entry for my indie film “book”, though.

Massage-a-tois

So, i have been a part of this group focused on sex-positivity. The cuddle party i wrote about a while back was one of their events. Another event they hold once a month is called massage-a-tois. I am not sure how to explain it, so i might look over the even description to get an idea of how to convey…

“Massage a Tois is a sexy event where we come together to give and receive massages in groups of three. We start with a demonstration and clarification of boundaries, desires and consent as they apply to both givers and receivers. Ideally, each person will be in a group with mixed genders. Given gender fluidity, this is a guideline, not a hard goal, massages are given freely by members to members, and no one is being compensated for their services (Oregon has strict laws about this!).”

Now, given this is semi-clothed (people have to have their genitals covered at the beginning, but later on you can be fully nude), there are people who come for a more sexual, orgiastic vibe. Those people end up with what they want. I was not there for that, and luckily the group i ended up in was also not. It was a loving, healing, positive energy experience with wonderful people.

I feel so blessed that this journey, this life, this moment, i am finding the right people.

So, there was a lot of sensuality in this, my whole body was massaged, at one point by 4 other people (8 hands!!!), but it was not a sexual penetrative experience. It was beautiful. I loved having my hands on people, sharing my loving healing energy. I think i got as much pleasure from being the giver as i did being the receiver.

At one point my body started doing its (so i hear might be considered a kundalini awakening) involuntary body movements. Generally very fluid, like i was belly dancing while lying down, there has been a new movement that happens. I begin to feel as if i am going to raise off the floor, like i am being pulled up. So, you may already know this, but we don’t float unassisted! Hehehehe… so, my tush becomes a fulcrum as my heart pulls me up and my legs raise. This began to happen as people were massaging me. Fortunately there was an older man there, kind of grounding me, i think he has experience as an energy worker (reiki or something) and he seemed to have helped me.... pop. I don’t know how to explain it. I was in the height of not being able to control the movements, then it just passed and my whole body relaxed. But it was more than just an ending. It was like a pop, or a … oh, i don’t know how to say it…

Intense!

And. Jamie.

le sigh this might have some explicit content

Every Sunday night is dinner and Game of Thrones with Jamie and his wife. and afterwards.... its like we hunger for one another. We feed one another. Its not always the traditional sex we (almost) all experience. We are inside one another when just holding onto each other....staring into eyes, lost, my pussy clenching, breath panting like he were deep inside me. Occasionally he takes my nipple into his fingers and pulls, between his teeth and bites. Then, he moves onto my thighs and abdomen, his teeth bringing both pain and pleasure. It drives me wild. I love carrying the bruises around. I know it sounds weird to (most of) you out there, but i love it. Even at the massage event i attended, i had a large bite (the one that carried my orgasm intensity even farther the weekend before) that was noticeable by any/every one, and i was happy to talk about my intense love(r).

Well, i have done a pretty good job of keeping myself busy during testing. Another entry will come soon.


Last updated May 16, 2016


WhatDreamsMayCome May 16, 2016

Super cute house!
Reminds me of an 'Adeline'.
:-)
I love your receptivity to new experiences.
And that you're willing to share them here.

carmentheblue WhatDreamsMayCome ⋅ May 16, 2016

Adeline is a lovely name!!! Thank you.

convoyeur May 19, 2016

Congratulations on the house!! Let me know if you're interested in having a roommate for a year ;)

carmentheblue convoyeur ⋅ May 19, 2016

Yes!!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.