He awoke the Demon in Dealing with the Devil

  • May 15, 2016, 9:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Okay so PMS and not sleeping equals the demon spawn from hell rising in me. I ache all over, my head throbs and I’m not in a good state of mind. I’m still getting up with little one at least 2 times a night. He(SO not baby) falls asleep at 7 or 8 pm and wakes up at sometimes 5-6 am. I just got little man back to sleep and he comes down the stairs shoes on banging everything around. I’m EXHAUSTED! STOP I tell him......He continues to do it even after 3 times. I’m trying to sleep! By6am the baby abd 7 yr old are up and by 8 the teenager is up. I’m livid! I fight with him. He doesn’t do anything in the house to clean, I do it all and I take care of a baby. He complains he doesn’t sleep well and I want to punch him (no I don’t really do it) So I act like him and he doesn’t like it. Screaming at the top of my lungs and continue on about it. Till he helps a little with some of the house work.

Still exhausted, still sits on his ass all day and doesn’t do anything, still going to bed early. Hoping he doesn’t wake me up at 5. Maybe he learned his lesson but I doubt it.
Weekdays have to get up by 6:30 anyway as oldest has school


Last updated May 31, 2016


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.