Back in Maine wishing I was still in Florida. in Done drinking.

  • May 10, 2016, 10:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have been back since the 1st. And I hate it. Florida was so nice 70 at night 80-90 during the day. Living alone was lovely.

Back home and I am already sick of the nephew So clingy and needy I can’t stand it. I am a loner I don’t want someone hanging off me.

I did drop off the coming 4 year old horse off in Virginia for 2 months training. Hopefully she does well and I don’t end up selling her but most likely she will be sold either way.

Since the 1st I have been such finally went to the urgent care and have a sinus infection. Have antibiotics and hope this clears up soon. Sick of the sinus pressure and coughing.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.