Still Waiting in Plan B

  • May 3, 2016, 6:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It has been a long week. Actually it’s one long roll of a ride. There is no beginning nor end. Just go. I had the interview friday and should have heard back that afternoon. Ok. Monday comes. Now Tues. and still no answer. The lady who interviewed me and is making the decision went on a vay-cay. ok. I’m just tired. I am cranky. Had to call my home health agency and she messed up on my pay check this past week. I had to call her out on it. Really? She told me she has 200 to do. I don’t care. Fix mine.
Tomorrow go to the hospital. I will make it. I always do. The nrg just sucks there and that is sad. Oh well.


Silent Echo/Quiet Storm May 04, 2016

yeah, that's the way my daughter is feeling about her current job. she starts a new job with 9 weeks of training an hour away a week from monday. next thursday is her last day of work at the sucky job. that night we are having a fire and she is burning every little single piece of paper that pertains to that job. and she is drinking margaritas til she can't anymore. yep, she will have a massive headache come friday morning but, she can sleep as long as she wants. i hope you are soon able to have a bonfire as well. take care,

Ferret Mom May 06, 2016

I hope they call you soon.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.