4/12 in --

  • April 12, 2016, 9:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am so very tired.
Both kids have had stomach virus stuff on and off since Easter. I hope that after today, it doesn’t come back. They’re both better today.

I’m going a bit stir crazy since I have barely left the house since last Thursday.
I plan on going to a show tomorrow night instead of school… because I’m a responsible adult and I have a ten-page, research-intensive paper due in three weeks that needs started now but I’m putting it off another day.

I need to find a place to live. I found something, but I can’t go look at it today, since I’m home with the kids. It’ll probably go fast, if it hasn’t already. Oh, well. I’ll find something. I’d prefer a townhouse over an apartment but beggars can’t be choosers, I suppose.

I’m on thin ice with Jacob, I guess.

I don’t feel like I can come here and write how I really feel anymore, so I might just abandon this. I already sort of have.

See you on the other side.


Starhawk April 12, 2016

:( but i don't want you to go.

Deleted user April 12, 2016

Why can't you write here anymore? Does Jacob see this?

Fawkes Gal April 12, 2016

I do hope you at least pop in every now and then for an update. I would be sad to never know what became of you. :-(

*Tagonist April 13, 2016

hugs I hope you come back. I wish I knew how to reach out more on Facebook.

Small Town Girl April 14, 2016

I hope you dont leave. Now more than ever you need a place to get your thoughts out. Hang tough! You will make it through this!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.