to the tune of a hard day's night in song parodies

  • April 9, 2016, 11:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

it’s been a chard day’s night and I’ve been eating too much kale
it’s been a chard day’s night and my stomach’s about to fail
I guess that it’s healthy food but it’s like chewing on wood
I will be shitting all night

you know I work all day to find some spices to get this down
it’s not worth it though to live this way if I’m not losing many pounds
ate roughage until I moaned and so just leave me alone
I’m prob’ly gonna die

at this point, give me some cupcakes and beer
at this point, I’m about to vomit right here, here, yeah

it’s been a chard day’s night and I’ve been eating too much kale
it’s been a chard day’s night and my stomach’s about to fail
I guess that it’s healthy food but it’s like chewing on wood
I will be shitting all night, owwwwww!

ate roughage until I moaned and so just leave me alone
I’m prob’ly gonna die

at this point, give me some cupcakes and beer
at this point, I’m about to vomit right here, here, yeah

it’s been a chard day’s night and I’ve been eating too much kale
it’s been a chard day’s night and my stomach’s about to fail
I guess that it’s healthy food but it’s like chewing on wood
I will be shitting all night
I’m gonna shit all night
I’m gonna shit all night!


Squidobarnez April 09, 2016

this puts the rough edge on roughage.

high-fives

Deleted user April 09, 2016

I dig it!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.