to the tune of "no rain" in song parodies

  • April 8, 2016, 3:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

all I can say is that my life was pretty plain
til I got bit and felt the hunger pangs
now all I can do is just blindly lurch at you
and speak my point of view by groaning “brains”, groaning “brains”

I just want someone to say to me
“have all the neurons I can make”
you know I’d like to not have to re-die today
so get near me and I’ll have a taste

and I don’t understand why I moan all day
and I start to complain that there’s no brains
and all I can do is smell my necrotic skin bake
so I rip your fresh away and yeah it tastes so great
tastes great, tastes great, tastes great

all I can say is that my life was pretty plain
I don’t know what I can do
except eat your brains, eat your brains, eat your brains

I just want someone to say to me
“have all the neurons I can make”
you know I’d like to not have to re-die today
so get near me and I’ll have a taste

and I’ll have a taste… and I’ll have a taste… oh no no
you know I’m really gonna, really gonna eat your brains, yeah
I’m gonna eat your brains
brains
brains


Narrator April 08, 2016

:D

Squidobarnez April 08, 2016

this is funny even though I'm unfamiliar with the source material.

high-fives

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.