"Service 60 in Aisle three please" in Holy Shit!

  • March 24, 2016, 9:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just got back from dinner with the boys (Vish, James, Scott and Rick this time) and I was telling them about my rather interesting day at work today.

We have a new store manager and ASM and both of them are actually rather cool and both work hard (shock! horror! gasp!) but anyway, I overheard the Store Manager talking to the ASM about a phone call he’d just received from CSM (Central Monitoring Services). Basically there is some place somewhere that watches the security cameras etc etc and they’d rung up to inform him that a customer was masturbating in one of the aisles and to promptly remove the customer from the store immediately.

Yep.

Jesus fucking Christ mate, if the seafood section turns you on that much, just take one of the squid tubes out of the packet and go to town.

I tell you what!

Just as well I didn’t actually SEE it occur. I probably would have had a heart-attack. Or burst out laughing.

The boys were all wide-eyed when I told them this tonight.

LOL.


nothinglikeyou March 24, 2016

Oh come on, who hasn't jerked off in a grocery!?

KissOfLife! nothinglikeyou ⋅ March 25, 2016

Bahahaha

❤️vee March 24, 2016

I once had someone ask me at work for directions somewhere else while they were clearly masturbating in their car.

KissOfLife! ❤️vee ⋅ March 25, 2016

Omg wow.

crunchie March 24, 2016

Hahaha that is just the best!

kmh. March 26, 2016

Hahahahaha fucking Straya!

~Octopussy~ March 29, 2016

I don't think it's that crazy. Then again, I'm not the model of decency.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.