I Know This Will Pass in Him

  • March 22, 2016, 1:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The missing you.
I think right now, I’m just hormonal. I was in a place full of couples, but only had my friends with me. I caught someone’s eye, but he was with someone. Made me feel mysterious.

Made me miss kissing…you.

Then last night, I was singing a song that I told you about. “I would not come to your wedding because I’d bust in there on some Vesta ‘Congratulations’ and smash the whole shit up…“

Yeah, that made me think about you.
Your arms, your kiss.

I can’t wait to start at least kissing someone else. Just hasn’t happened yet.
We’ve made recent contact, but it was cordial and I want to keep it that way. I’m still not coming to visit your city. Because I will touch that, and you will let me so let’s not even play that game.

That’s all…


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.