16st in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • March 16, 2016, 5:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was joking when I told my parents to get the wait staff to sing happy birthday to my brother. I remember when they did that to me, I was not happy about it.
He, his girlfriend, my parents, my grandmother, and myself, all went out for lunch at the cheesecake factory. I haven’t been feeling as uh, emotional as of recent, which is good. Felt like I was on my fucking period or something the whole time I was sick. Pardon the analogy, as I’m aware what readers I have left are mostly female. He’s graduating from Fresno State in May, I think. It’s funny, he’s how they wanted me to turn out.


Deleted user March 18, 2016

i hate how parents want you to be someone you're not; end up with an identity crisis!

Chaosindreams March 18, 2016

hashtag period talk

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.