Another loss in Pridesafiordilabbra

  • March 16, 2016, 12:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So over the weekend another high school friend lost her battle with drugs. She overdosed on heroin at 34.

The friend who hung her herself had a a public wake this week her sister a good friend stayed at my parents house with her son. I wish I could have been there for her. The last month has been so shitty.

One person hangs herself valentines night. And less than a month later anothe of heroin overdose.

It is so fucking sad. All these people my age are dying. They were 33 and 34 plus the friend that died in a house fire last summer was the brother of the one who hung herself.

I have been asking my gods why is this happening to the people I went to school with. It’s not fair. I feel like shit some days wishing it was me and not them. I never expected to make it to 21. With my multiple suicide attempts. The latest two girls left behind young children. At least I don’t have any.

I haven’t cut in the last 4-5 days but I have been constantly drunk. Was sober this morning so went and got grain for the horses and got lunch at subway.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.