Pissed in Pridesafiordilabbra

  • March 10, 2016, 12:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I’m pissed. At some point between Monday night and Tuesday night someone stole a few things of mine here at the campground. It only adds up to 50 dollars but still. My stuff has been in the same spot for 3 months now. Pretty much sure I won’t be coming back here. And few things have pissed me off and someone stealing just sent me over the edge.

I have told the owners that I will be back and was going to start payments this month but that isn’t going to happen. If I decide to come back i will start sending payments in July maybe later. Until then I will be looking for a new place to spend the winter.

Along with the Internet that works half the time yet the swear it’s working when it’s really not. For the price I’m paying I should be able to get the Internet more than 3 days a week. And I’m only 200 feet from the source.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.