Tired in Musings and Daily Events

  • March 7, 2016, 8:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Promoted yet again.

My partner in crime quit so yeah it’s been rough at work. I’m getting through it though. I have my own business cards and a legit title that isn’t just service department. I’m getting commission now too which is pretty sweet.

Hopefully, I’ll be making decent money. We’ll see how it goes I guess.

M and I have drifted and it hurts. I still want him and I’m barely being acknowledged. I’m hitting a fuck it point. Just about ready to drop his ass and move forward.

I’m worth more than a few winks and a million excuses.

E and I are still going strong. Celebrated out anniversary a little bit ago. That was fun.

I don’t feel like typing anymore.

Lol good night


The Thirsty Oriental March 07, 2016

Congrats on the promotion!

Catleesi March 08, 2016

Woo! WTG on the promotion!

TheMoor March 08, 2016

Well done.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.