Thought then thought again...No. in Plan B

  • Feb. 19, 2016, 8:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I actually had an easy day at work…which is not what we are aloud to say ever. ever. ever. But it was. In the begining it was a lil iffy (he is a repeater ~ in CCU....once he got his CPAP on night night he went) and I for the first time in years ( since school years ~ grade thru high school and some college years ) doodled. It felt ~~ nice. Just to be free and not expect perfect. It all started out on Pin then went on from there. I have a gel pen which makes things a whole lot easier. Litterally just went with the flow.
Belive it or not I finally ~ yes finally got alllllllll the boxes ( well actually 2 are left * one has a chandilier and the other goes to Abby) but other than that done. The place finally looks good. Well except for the dog hair. That never ends. Now just to organize the closets and go from there. One step at a time…one step at a time.
Watching “The Devil Wears Prada”.... ” Everybody wants to be us” ugh I don’t think so. Be careful what you wish for… Talk about ego based movie… Good movie for anyone who thinks their all that and a bag of chips.
Just feels good to accomplish things. I know it is such an ego based feeling but it feeeeels so good to say ta * da I finished something.
Speaking of ego I need to get into art. Not art. Not art. Art. But just start creating and see where it goes. Just see where it goes… who knows. Gawd knows I love it now I just need to create it. In my own way.
Yea finally finding myself.


Ferret Mom February 26, 2016

I hope you start creating some art and see what happens.

Lola Falana February 27, 2016

I will. I have just been "blocked" for so long so now we see where it goes.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.