2st in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • Feb. 2, 2016, 11:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s Febtober now. My brother will be 22 next month. Making such a big deal out of it, it’s funny. I told him it’ll all fly by after 22, and it will. He’s graduating Fresno state soon though, don’t know when, really, just know it’s soon. He’ll be 22 and onto some internship where he can decide what specific field of law enforcement he wants to become involved in. Me? I’m fine. Think I need to get a haircut though, but I don’t want to. I never style my hair or anything, I just let it grow and wait for it to become unruly enough to the point where I have to cut it. Good thing those Koreans on the corner know what an all american red blooded male likes, they keep their flatscreen on espn or nfl network all the time.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.