to the tune of wonderwall in song parodies

  • Jan. 30, 2016, 11:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

today is gonna be the day
that they put me into surgery
by now you should’ve somehow
realized that I must be cleaned
I don’t believe that anybody
preps the way you do for surgery now

back beat, the word is on the street
that you need to put the lotion on
I’m sure you’ve heard it all before
when you shaved up Bill and Steve and Don
they all claimed that there’s nobody who
preps the way you do for surgery now

and all the razors that you wield are sharpened
and rarely has an accident yet happened
there are many things that I would
like to say to you
like BE REAL CAREFUL

because maybe you’re gonna be the one who shaves me
cuz after all the incision’s near my balls

today was gonna be the day
that they put me into surgery
by now you should’ve somehow
realized that I must be cleaned
I don’t believe that anybody
preps the way you do for surgery now

and all the razors that you wield are sharpened
and rarely has an accident yet happened
there are many things that I would
like to say to you
like BE REAL CAREFUL

because maybe you’re gonna be the one who shaves me
cuz after all the incision’s near my balls

I said maybe
you’re gonna be the one who shaves me (x3)


Kimber January 31, 2016

Damn it Mike. Now you've ruined that song for me.

littlefallsmets Kimber ⋅ January 31, 2016

I am sorry that I am good at ruining songs. :)

Kimber January 31, 2016

I still can't listen to "Crazy Train" because of your Mitt Romney song.

Squidobarnez January 31, 2016

you've improved upon the original, in my opinion.

high-fives

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.