Full time, teasing, and nothing new in Musings and Daily Events

  • Jan. 26, 2016, 12:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hey everyone. Been a while I know. Just stupid busy.

I started working full time at my job. Training to do three different jobs and still getting paid for one. I’m tired. I go to bed at 9:30pm. I remember when I used to stay up until 4 in the morning and be fine.

My mother is getting under my skin. I’ve cried more in the last few weeks than I have in the last few years.

I graduated last Saturday. It was an interesting experience. Just glad to be done with school. Even if I have no idea what I’m doing. Go to school and get my masters? Stay here and maybe make bank one day?

E and I are well. I miss him like crazy. I don’t see him as much anymore which is really upsetting.

M and I are doing okay I guess. I see him more than ever and we hardly do anything. A few stolen kisses here and there. Yesterday he actually touched me and i nearly came.

I haven’t had sex in about a month and I’m going crazy.

Dan and i from work are still just teasing each other. Again it’s mostly stolen kisses in the back office.

I’m also talking to this other guy at work. Well two others. They’re both named Eric. One i talk to all the time and we flirt back and forth. The other i talk to occasionally and its mostly sexting and picture sending. Not sure where either of those are going if anywhere.

I’m tired and horny.


The Thirsty Oriental January 26, 2016

A month? That would explain the horny.

Congrats on graduating!!!

WanderingWarrior The Thirsty Oriental ⋅ January 27, 2016

Yeah its a while lol

And thank you!

blackpropaganda January 26, 2016

And congrats n graduation - any pics??

WanderingWarrior blackpropaganda ⋅ January 27, 2016

Soon to come!

RaeofSunshine January 26, 2016

I've missed you!!!! Congrats on graduating! I'm sorry about your mom, hope things ease up a bit for you.

WanderingWarrior RaeofSunshine ⋅ January 27, 2016

Thanks!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.