18nd in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • Jan. 18, 2016, 8:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got an xbox one. Live subscription expires today though, I think.
Going to install hulu and a few other games I can play offline today.
How’s your new year going so far? Me? I’m fine I guess, thanks for asking.
My brother is going to be 22 in march. He probably won’t have as much fun as I did at that age.
Niners hired chip kelly. Oh joy.
A raiders fan explained it to me the best, he said the problem is our management, which is true. York inherited the team from his mommy and I have no idea why the fuck he keeps Trent Baalke as our GM. “The only way you guys will go back to being good is if you get all new management, look what happened for us when Al Davis died.”
Seasons are weird here in central california. The days are already lengthening and we’re not even out of january.
Have a nice day.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.