What A Long, Strange Trip It's Been in I'm About To Have A Nervous Breakdown

  • Jan. 18, 2016, 10:06 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

First woke up at 7 something this morning, rolled over to go back to sleep careful not to hurt my bruised left arm. Even setting the left side of my face onto the pillow hurt. From the temple to the top of my jaw line aches. You know, about the perfect indention for a fist. Tylenol PM came in handy last night.

I still can’t believe he jumped me. If having two older brothers taught me anything its how to wrestle my way out from someone who is on top of me.

He claims it to be my fault he and his girl were carried off in police custody, but the signs were already there just how crazy he is and is becoming. That’s all I needed. I’m done. Just fucking done with everyone…


Last updated January 18, 2016


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.