Painting I did in Torridaussity Two

  • Jan. 16, 2016, 10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is a painting I did for a 4 year old as a birthday present. Do you think it is good enough and that she will like it she loves Frozen.

Painting for a bday gift


Cricket January 16, 2016

That is awesome!! I think it's great! I'm so jealous of people who can draw! I'm horrible at it and can't draw a straight line with a ruler haha!

Always Laughing Cricket ⋅ January 16, 2016

I cheated I traced the basic outlines from a picture and then painted it. I can paint original paintings without doing that but I had never done a painting like this before.

Cricket Always Laughing ⋅ January 16, 2016

Well it's still awesome!! Lol

Always Laughing Cricket ⋅ January 17, 2016

Thanks :-)

hannahalexandrea January 17, 2016

That's awesome, My daughter would also love that. Hannah's is 11. She named her pet bunny Sven after the movie. Great work.

Always Laughing hannahalexandrea ⋅ January 17, 2016

Thanks :-)

Shattered January 17, 2016

Looks great!!

Always Laughing Shattered ⋅ January 17, 2016

Thank you

Deleted user January 17, 2016

Love it. It's so sweet!

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ January 17, 2016

Thanks

Lady of the Bann January 17, 2016

Brilliant. She will love it. My Morgan would.it teaches them too, that it is possible to do things like that.

Always Laughing Lady of the Bann ⋅ January 18, 2016

Thanks :-)

Ecclesiastes7:8 January 18, 2016

i love frozen and if I was four I would definitely want this hanging on my wall.

Always Laughing Ecclesiastes7:8 ⋅ January 18, 2016

Awe thanks

Small Town Girl January 18, 2016

Woa! Great job!

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ January 18, 2016

thank you

.Bleu 🦋 Fleurs. January 20, 2016

I think the 4 yr old will love it! Definitely looks like frozen! Anything about Frozen, kids obsess over.

Always Laughing .Bleu 🦋 Fleurs. ⋅ January 20, 2016

Thanks :-)

Reading_Blankie 📚 January 22, 2016

That's awesome!!! I think she'll love it!!

My husband can draw, though he never does because he's not "sad anymore". A few years back he did draw me a picture of us for Valentine's Day.

He hates it.

Always Laughing Reading_Blankie 📚 ⋅ January 22, 2016

thanks and too bad he doesn't draw anymore

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.