tune of danke schoen in song parodies

  • Jan. 16, 2016, 2:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

(for the anniversary of my favourite cafe…)

Tramontane, darling, Tramontane
thank you for bagels filled with grains
music shows, seven feet from me where the drums kept beat
vintage seat, brownie treat, minty sweet

Tramontane, darling, Tramontane
thank you for all the friends I’ve gained
drank my fill by the Arterial
that’s the five-eight-twelve, construction hell, but here it’s swell… Tramontane

Tramontane, darling, Tramontane
caffeine that can wake up my brain
I can see cookies gluten-free
burgers made of bean, herbal teas
bacon lean, what a scene

Tramontane, darling, Tramontane
thank you for drinks from sugar cane
coffee with some non-fat milk
the drink of my ilk, smooth as silk

Tramontane, darling, Tramontane
thank you for, mmmmmm, feeding me a-gain
coffee with some non-fat milk
the drink of my ilk, smooth as silk

my heart says Tramontane
Tramontane, danke schoen
Tramontane


Narrator January 17, 2016

Aww. :)

Squidobarnez January 17, 2016

this is sweet, Mike.

I hope you're enjoying your now.

PB-buddy-huggies

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.