Second day of dispatching in Musings and Daily Events

  • Jan. 8, 2016, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well today was a massive success. We got in every car from the last 3 days. It was a total mess but it got done. I didn’t do a lot of it myself, I can’t take all the credit, my manager and coworker got most of it done but I learned a lot and got some really great advice and ideas and stuff. This position needs a lot of planning and organizing. But if done right, the shop could be a lot more efficient. As much as it sucks having to deal with such massive issues on your first day with minimal training (parts came in really late so we were backed up for a few days) it was a great learning experience. If I could handle this then I can handle anything.

M and I didn’t work out. It’s just difficult getting together without anyone seeing or questioning things. I wanted him to meet me in the main office but then people showed up so we couldn’t. Then he actually called me and was like so can you come out and play? It was too close to 7 so we couldn’t but I loved the fact that he wanted to. Granted, it was probably because I got him thinking about me. I bent over the desk to grab my phone out of my purse on the other side right in front him, giving him a lovely view of my ass and calves. I love making him want me. Talk about an ego boost.

E and I haven’t talked much. When I’m at work I don’t go on my phone much and as of late he’s been playing videogames or at the bar with his buddies. I miss him a lot. Hopefully he’ll come down this weekend thoughi highly doubt it. I feel like he only mentioned the moving in together thing because he doesn’t want to keep coming down here to see me.

I kissed my other coworker (Dan) today. It was a nice, sensual kiss. One of my best “leave them wanting more” kisses. We’ll see where that goes.

Z called me today. He’s going through a really tough time. His mom and 2 of his patients passed away in the last week or so. He wanted to see me and spend time with me to help him cope. Just to spend sometime with someone who cares about him. I told him I couldn’t. I also told him I loved him and that I’m here for him. I can’t be there in every capacity but I do my best. I feel so bad for him. I want nothing more than to be with him and comfort him during this trying time but how can I? I tried calling him when I got home but he didn’t answer. God I miss him.


The Thirsty Oriental January 08, 2016

Man, that does sound like a rough week... :-(

WanderingWarrior The Thirsty Oriental ⋅ January 08, 2016

Yeah :(

RaeofSunshine January 11, 2016

Glad to hear the new position is going well! I'm proud of you! It does sound like a bit of a rough week.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.