It's been a while. Still drinking in Done drinking.

  • Jan. 6, 2016, 8:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been in Florida for a month now. I am loving it. The two horses I brought here are also loving it. They seem so happy. Haven’t really gotten any riding in so far Fractured my ankle the beginning of November so been taking it easy. Have gone to the liquor store 3 times now. Get shit faced drunk for 2-3 days then sober up.

I’m really hoping to stop after this go round. I know I desperately need to It’s just so hard. Even though the store is 25 minutes from me and very out of the way. Why is it so hard to stop. I sober up for 3-4 days and feel awesome. Why do I go back for more just to feel like shit for a few days. I hate the feeling of being sick . Wish I could kick this shit once and for all.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.