This took forever to do. (has to be in pictures) in Stolen surveys.

  • Dec. 31, 2015, 12:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What is your favorite movie?
 photo images.jpg

What is your favorite TV show?
 photo gilmore girls.jpg

What is your favorite song?
 photo promised land.jpg

What is your favorite book?
 photo 41NCg-nRIcL._SY344_BO1204203200_.jpg

What is your favorite type of music?
 photo images_1.jpg

What is your favorite type of movie?
 photo random-horror-horror-movies-30980293-1440-900.jpg

What is your favorite TV channel?
 photo download.jpg

What is your favorite animal?
 photo images 1.jpg

What is your favorite color?
 photo images 2.jpg

What is your favorite drink?
 photo download 1.jpg

What is your favorite food?
 photo download 2.jpg

What is your favorite time of day?
 photo images 3.jpg

What is your favorite place to be?
 photo images 4.jpg

Who is your favorite actor?
 photo download 3.jpg

Who is your favorite actress?
 photo download 4.jpg

Who is your favorite author?
 photo download 5.jpg

Who is your favorite singer?
 photo images 5.jpg
 photo images 6.jpg
 photo images 7.jpg

Who is your favorite director?
 photo download 6.jpg

Who is your favorite friend?
 photo 018_3.jpg

What is your favorite car?
 photo images 8.jpg

What is your favorite sport?
 photo its-a-grand-old-party.jpg

Who is your favorite team?
 photo mud-wrestling-thumbnail.jpg.png

Who is your favorite musician?
 photo 4431412736_mouse20and20flute_xlarge.jpeg

What is your favorite website?
 photo top-secret 1.jpg
Who is your favorite band?
 photo ac-dc.jpg

What is your favorite subject?
 photo writing-2.png

What is your favorite memory?
 photo father-son-fishing-blog.jpg

What is your favorite quote?
 photo quote-those-who-would-give-up-essential-liberty-to-purchase-a-little-temporary-safety-deserve-neither-benjamin-franklin-283040.jpg

What is your favorite thing to do?
 photo CatsAlarmClocks.jpg

Who is your favorite teacher?
 photo Lifetitle.jpg

What is your favorite brand?
 photo images 9.jpg

What is your favorite clothes?
 photo black-leather-biker-jacket-grey-crew-neck-t-shirt-navy-ripped-skinny-jeans-original-5992.jpg

What is your favorite store?
 photo abercrombie-and-fitch_1.jpg

Who is your favorite athlete?
 photo not-a-single-fuck-was-given-300x210.jpeg

What is your favorite word?
 photo fuck-d181d0bbd0bed0b2d0be-d0b4d0b2d0b0-d186d0b2d0b5d182d0b0-d187d0b5d180d0bdd18bd0b9-d0b1d0b5d0bbd18bd0b9-2560x1600.jpg

What is your favorite electronic?
 photo hqdefault.jpg

What is your favorite holiday?
 photo Sukya.full.1025074.jpg

What is your favorite country?
 photo download 7.jpg

What is your favorite verse?
 photo images 10.jpg

Who is your favorite girl/boy?
 photo 001_1.jpg


Last updated December 31, 2015


Deleted user December 31, 2015

Aww. I wanna know how your meow meow is enjoying Dixieland.

Pickled Duck Lips Deleted user ⋅ December 31, 2015

I would too, but we haven't moved up there yet. Still vegetating in the old apartment, and continue to "make plans," about moving up to "Dixieland North."

Deleted user December 31, 2015

I'd steal this but it looks like a ton of work with my awkward computer skills.
I love gone with the wind.

Pickled Duck Lips Deleted user ⋅ December 31, 2015

I'm not sure I did it the most efficient way possible either. Took me nearly two hours to find the pictures, download them to my computer, upload them to photobucket and then copy and past the links in here.

Deleted user Pickled Duck Lips ⋅ December 31, 2015

Sounds like you were very committed. :-P

Pickled Duck Lips Deleted user ⋅ December 31, 2015

It's one of those things that once you start and get going, you don't want to stop because of the effort already put into it. Kind of like a bad relationship :)

Neogy Titwhistle December 31, 2015

I'm with Robin Williams- his favorite word, pussy! I didn't realize this state was in Dixieland, but it is.

Pickled Duck Lips Neogy Titwhistle ⋅ December 31, 2015

One can't fucking use the fucking word "Pussy," in fucking nearly as many fucking sentences as "Fuck."

:)

patrisha January 01, 2016

Shirley Bassey! Haven't heard any of her songs for a long long time! I like her...

Pickled Duck Lips patrisha ⋅ January 01, 2016

I feel very lucky to have seen her in concert once. She was great. Probably too old to tour now, but she still makes appearances here and there.

patrisha Pickled Duck Lips ⋅ January 01, 2016

I went to ITunes and downloaded an album of her singing classics. I had totally forgotten how much I like her!

Deleted user January 01, 2016

This is a cool survey but way too much effort for my lazy ass! I appreciate looking at the results of others who took the time to do it, though!!!

We have the same favorite food! I learned that when you commented on my survey but that was a surprise to me after all the years I've read you.

Pickled Duck Lips Deleted user ⋅ January 01, 2016

Actually that's çause you reminded me yesterday how much I like Sushi. Otherwise I probably would have put Pizza....but I realized that nah, I probably prefer Sushi even to Pizza.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.